Location: /

Network Map

Our network includes 49 Local Authorities.

Local Authority Partner network map

Roll over the local authorities shown in blue to view Partners in our network.

National organisations in the Research in Practice for Adults network

    Local authorities in the Research in Practice for Adults network

    • Birmingham City Council
    • Bradford Metropolitan District Council, City of
    • Brighton and Hove City Council
    • Bristol City Council
    • Cambridgeshire County Council
    • Central Bedfordshire Council
    • Cheshire East Council
    • Cheshire West and Chester Council
    • Cornwall Council
    • Coventry City Council
    • Cumbria County Council
    • Dorset County Council
    • East Riding of Yorkshire Teaching Partnership (HSWTP)
    • East Sussex County Council
    • Halton Borough Council
    • Hampshire County Council
    • Herefordshire Council
    • Hertfordshire County Council
    • Hull Teaching Partnership (HSWTP)
    • Humber Teaching Partnership
    • Isle of Wight Council
    • Kent County Council
    • Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council
    • Lancashire County Council
    • Leicester City Council
    • Lincolnshire County Council
    • London Borough of Barking and Dagenham Council
    • London Borough of Barnet Council
    • London Borough of Camden
    • London Borough of Croydon
    • London Borough of Hounslow Council
    • London Borough of Lambeth
    • London Borough of Lewisham Council
    • London Borough of Southwark
    • London Borough of Sutton
    • Luton Borough Council
    • Medway Council
    • North East Lincolnshire Teaching Partnership (HSWTP)
    • North Lincolnshire Teaching Partnership (HSWTP)
    • Oxfordshire County Council
    • Reading Borough Council
    • Royal Borough of Greenwich
    • Southend-on-Sea Borough Council
    • States of Jersey
    • Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
    • Swindon Borough Council
    • Warwickshire County Council
    • Wiltshire Council
    • Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council

    Share this page